Why Budget Blinds of Central Portland

As your local window covering expert, we take the time to understand you and your unique needs to deliver the best custom window covering solution designed for the way you live.

Budget Blinds is North America's #1 Choice

Explore What Beautiful Can Do For Your Windows

Schedule a Free In-Home Consultation

Complete our form and we'll be in touch to schedule your free in-home window treatment consultation and more.

All fields are required.

Call Us Today at 503-284-3454

We're Budget Blinds of Central Portland

We look forward to working with you!

Team Slider 1
Team Slider 2
Team Slider 4

Isn’t it time you framed your windows and your lifestyle beautifully with custom window treatments from Budget Blinds of Central Portland? One call does it all, and we do it all for you. Click or call today and see what homeowners in Central Portland are buzzing about!

Meet your Budget Blinds Team of Central Portland!

  • budget-blinds-logo

    Richard, Barbara and Michelle Maryatt

    Owners

    Portland Window Coverings are our specialty!  We are local and in-house from our owners to consultants, installers, and support staff.  Call us to schedule your free In-home consultation with a design expert today!  No job is too small or too big.   Let us help you bring your window treatment vision to reality. You may live in a Pearl district loft, an old 1920's home in Laurelhurst, a brand new house in Forest Heights, or have a view looking over the St. Johns Bridge.  Have an office in need of a remodel downtown?  Or are you are building out your new offices on the eastside. Our commercial division is perfect for you.   We stand behind our work with the best warranties in the business and it is in writing. Whether you choose wood blinds or shutters, roller shades, woven woods, roman shades, or drapery, the Budget Blinds team will provide ongoing service to make sure your window treatments last for years.

Company Directory

Budget Blinds of Central Portland

Main Office & Showroom

 

425 NE Tillamook St., Portland, OR 97212

Call (503) 284-3454 or email CentralPortland@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Office Team:

 

Office Manager / Jennifer Hope

email Jhope@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Showroom Administrator / Ally Gordon

email AGordon@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Office Administrators / Liz Cooper & Bobbi Myers

email LCooper@BudgetBlinds.com or BMyers@BudgetBlinds.com

 

General Manager / Commercial Sales Specialist & Design Consultant

Ryan Oller email ROller@BudgetBlinds.com

Sales Staff / Design Consultants

 

Design Consultant / Colleen Golden

email CGolden@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Design Consultant / Bethel Simila

email BSimila@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Design Consultant / Stephanie Haines

email SHaines@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Owners:

 

President / Barbara Maryatt

email BMaryatt@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Vice President / Commercial Sales Specialist & Design Consultant

Michelle Maryatt

email MMaryatt@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Sec/Treasurer / Sales Support

Richard Maryatt

email RMaryatt@BudgetBlinds.com

 

Installation Crew:

 

Cole Hughes

Will Wright

Paul Merchant

Diego Sanchez

email CentralPortland@BudgetBlinds.com