Budget Blinds of Boise & Nampa

Request a Consultation

Request a Free In-Home or Virtual* Consultation

Provide your contact information and we'll be in touch via phone, email or text to schedule your free window treatments consultation and more.

Virtual consultations are not available at all locations. All fields are required. Review our Privacy Policy.

Call Us Today at (208) 375-1212

Budget Blinds of Boise & Nampa

3166-Boise_Amy-Horyza

Our experience in the window covering industry sets us apart from the competition, but our passion for customer satisfaction is what keeps our clients returning for more!

- Quent Blodgett, Owner

We are locally owned and operated Budget Blinds of Boise & Nampa, proudly serving the Treasure Valley since 1994.From roller shades to insulating cellular shades and timeless shutters to custom drap ery, our team has you covered! We offer options that allow you to enjoy those gorgeous Treasure Valley views with the perfect balance of privacy and light control. 

Whether you live in the North End near Camel’s Back Park, in historic Hyde Park, outside of the city in Hidden Springs, or on the East end of the valley near Harris Ranch, we have the perfect window covering for your home. We're proud to serve homes across Boise, Eagle, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Star, Middleton, Kuna, and the surrounding communities.

Our design consultants bring a load of samples, inspiration, and design expertise combined with years of experience and knowledge of the Boise area to each consultation. But don’t just take our word; with over 500 + 5-star reviews, we will let your local friends and neighbors tell you why they chose Budget Blinds of Boise for their home or office window covering needs!

To get started, schedule a complimentary in-home consultation where we will measure your windows and find the custom solution that fits your unique style, budget, and functionality needs. No matter what you choose, you can rest-assured that your new window treatments are covered by our exclusive industry-leading “No Questions Asked Guarantee”. Our expert installation team will install your window coverings, show you how to operate them, and program any motorized options for you - with minimal stress!

From start to finish, we have you covered! Call us today to get started. We can’t wait to meet you and your windows!

Learn More About Us

30 Years of Style & Expert Service

  • Blinds

    Window blinds are one of the most popular window treatments thanks to their durability, versatility and range of styles.

    View More
  • Shades

    Our stunning collection of window shades offers a complete line of roller, cellular, woven, Roman, sheer and more.

    View More
  • Shutters

    Available in a variety of designer-inspired materials and finishes, shutters provide exceptional light adjustment with movable louvers. 

    View More
  • Drapes

    From bold colors to calming neutrals, draperies, curtain panels, and accessories let you create gorgeous style that elevates a room instantly.  

    View More

Budget Blinds Campaign Video Image

Our Commitment

We know the community because we're part of it. Your purchase is more than a way to make a living for us. It's about adding value to your home, standing behind the products we sell, making your home safer and life more convenient and beautiful. We believe in delivering an exceptional, customized experience designed for the way you live, backed by the #1 provider of custom window coverings in North America.

Schedule a Consultation

We Do It With You

We bring the showroom to you in Boise & Nampa. We expertly measure your space, install beautiful window treatments, and back it up with the best warranty in the business so you can sit back and relax. We work together to give you the best in window treatments, so you can rest easy knowing your space will be beautified and optimized with window treatments that fit your individual needs. 

See How We Do It

Celebrating 30 Years of Style and Service

Join us throughout October as we celebrate 30 years of style and expert service. Follow us on Instagram for daily home design tips and trends, plus expert advice on ways to style your home.

30th Anniversary

We’re Local and It Shows

We’re proud to be a part of our community. As active supporters of local charities and other local organizations, we strive to help make our community the ideal home for everyone. Take a look at just a few ways you’re likely to see us in your neighborhood in our efforts to make a difference.

See Our Involvement
budget-blinds-is-in-your-community

Company Directory

Budget Blinds of Boise & Nampa

Boise Main Office
Call (208) 375-1212

Nampa Office
Call (208) 467-0300

Boise & Nampa Office
Call (208) 375-1213

Office Cellphone
Call (208) 447-7012

Leadership Team
Quent Blodgett, Owner
(208) 954-5050 or quent@budgetblinds.com

Andrea Blodgett, Owner
(208) 954-9282 or andiblodgett@gmail.com

Amy Horyza, Manager
(208) 891-4904 or ahoryza@budgetblinds.com

Mikayla Lear, Assistant Manager
(480) 277-0217 or mlear@budgetblinds.com

Jacob Horyza, NCSS Manager
jhoryza@budgetblinds.com

Steve Fisher, Comptroller
steve.fisher@budgetblinds.com

 

Office Team, Co-Owners
Karen Glover, Admin
(986) 224-0970 or karenglover@budgetblinds.com

Kat Zwaanstra, Showroom
(208) 954-5051 or katzwaanstra@budgetblinds.com

Emily Rosenberry, Showroom
(208) 954-5052 or erosenberry@budgetblinds.com

Kathy Morris, Assistant
kmorris@budgetblinds.com

Helen Blodgett, PT Assistant
(208) 954-4919 or helen.blodgett@budgetblinds.com

Annie Blodgett, PT Assistant
(208) 954-5054 or ablodgett@budgetblinds.com 


Marketing Team, Co-Owners
Susan Cannon, Marketing Manager
(806) 438-0400 or susancannon@gmail.com

Cassie Nicolace, Marketing Manager
cnicolace@budgetblinds.com

Karen Glover, Mailer Manager
(209) 420-5641 or karenglover@budgetblinds.com

Ken Glover, Mailer Manager
(208) 841-3516

Style Consultant Team, Co-Owners

Kelly Wald
(208) 954-5059 or kwald@budgetblinds.com

Suzie Jenkins
(208) 954-5061 or sjenkins@budgetblinds.com

Lindsey Tyler
(208) 954-5058 or lindsey.tyler@budgetblinds.com

Roy Billings
(208) 954-5064 or rbillings@budgetblinds.com

Christine Veteto
(208) 954-5056 or christine.veteto@budgetblinds.com

Erin Davis
(208) 954-5063 or edavis@budgetblinds.com

Jared Janish
(208) 954-5065 or jared.janish@budgetblinds.com

 

Install Team, Co-Owners

Ben Wald, Install Manager
(208) 954-5060 or bwald@budgetblinds.com

Dennis Kershner, Installer
(208) 608-0668 or dkershner@budgetblinds.com

Caleb Schweizer, Installer
(503) 298-3476 or caleb.schweizer@budgetblinds.com

Mark Nelson, Installer
(720) 271-2226 or mark.nelson@budgetblinds.com

Steve Kuyekendal, Installer
(530) 304-6411 or skuykendall@budgetblinds.com

Marcus Shimchick, Installer
(208) 451-6282 or mshimchick@budgetblinds.com

Kody DeLong, Install Assistant
(530) 210-3435 or kdelong@budgetblinds.com

We are currently looking for amazing people to join our team for the following open positions:

  • Brand Ambassador / Marketing Assistant
  • Showroom Assistants
  • Office Assistants
  • Sales Consultants
  • Installers
Apply now